Home    Leadership    Meetings    Student Members    Mission/Vision Statement    Government    Awards    Photo Ops    News    Links   Bylaws

Photo Ops


TALC 2017






 Bill Engle                                                    Kathy Kenwright                             Lani Collins                                         Wes Williamson



President Elect and President

Hema and John



2016 Student Bowl Winners


 2016 Student Bowl Second Runners Up

Winners of Free Registration to TALC 2017


Congratulations to our TN Young Professional and Member of the Year for 2013-14:

Tiffany Landis (YP) and Perry Scanlan. They were recognized last night at the Annual ASCLS Member Awards Ceremony in Chicago, IL. — with Tiffany Landis and Perry Scanlan at Chicago Marriott Downtown.



Austin Peay MT Student Project



ASCLS president JR, Jeremy Edwards from NC and Rachael Fowler from TN.

Session at the National meeting in LA.2012                                                                 

           Rachel in the Exhibits with a new friend



Photos from the TALC 2011 in Knoxville March 31-April 1.

Jennifer and Holly made it all HAPPEN !                   Keynote Speaker Tim the Lab Guy does a little Magic


Lynn Ingram has registration under control.


Dinner with ASCLS friends.



Copyright © 1997-2018 All rights reserved.
The American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science Cheap NFL Jerseys